BET 2018

The first ever BET Award debuted in 2018 with great success.


The prestigious JURY comprised of Industry stalwarts, multiple National Award winning filmmakers. We were honoured to have Sh. Govind Nihalani as the Jury Chairman. Other members comprised of Industry leaders E Suresh (Eeksaurus), Gayatri Rao (Animagic India), Kireet Khurana  (Climb Media) & Himaanshu Khurana (Animation Filmmaker).